Coaching & Teaching for Developing Potential & Meaning Making - Center for World Spirituality - Kundalini Yoga courses - Change Makers Lab - Space for Development - Integral Salon Culture

Image by ActionVance

Experience and embody a world spirituality for the 21st century

 
IMG_20220829_133201-crop.jpg
NEW: Kundalini Yoga

in Gerolzhofen & online

Tuesdays, 6:45 p.m. - 8:15 p.m

Welcome to FreiRaum GEO

=>

Do you still want to accomplish a lot in your life and often don't even know where to start? Sometimes you have so many ideas and visions that you lose yourself in them? Or do you work on so much at the same time that the most important thing (you) is neglected?

=>

You have a lot of talents, skills, and successes and sometimes (or even often) still doubt whether you are “enough”?  And the more successful you are, the more you may  actually feel like an imposter?

=>

Do you tend to take on (too) much responsibility and find it difficult to say no? Do you want to make a difference to others or the world so badly that you sometimes forget yourself?

=>

Although you don't like to show it, do you sometimes (or often) feel stressed out? Perhaps you have already been in or close to a burnout? And, of course, you have thrown all the self-care methods you know overboard, first?

Image by Kevin MacAulay
Welcome Home

 

If you have answered yes to one or more of these questions, you are not alone. Many people feel the same way today. And the Corona crisis has made this worse in many cases.  

 

I've been through all of this myself. And the good news is, there is a way out.  

FreiRaum GEO is made for people like you. In the courses, seminars, practice groups, workshops, and individual support that I offer here, you can get closer to yourself, get to know people who are similar to you, and, together with others, contribute to creating a world that works for everyone.

Kerstin Tuschik

IMG_0637.jpg

Founder and Director of FreiRaum GEO

Since 2013 Executive Leadership Team of The Center for Integral Wisdom

More than 10 years of experience as Coach and Trainer

 

Inspiration and Deep Development!

The very inspiring and uplifting conversations with Kerstin gave me many new perspectives and insights into my topics. Depending on the topic, I also received the right tools for further independent work. As a result, I was not only able to successfully hold difficult conversations and permanently resolve conflicts, but also go through a much deeper development. Kerstin supported me with both professional and private challenges. I am enthusiastic about her clarity and variety of methods and can warmly recommend working with her!

Mag. Karin Graf
Expert in systemic constellations since 1998

Crises as Opportunity - Who Am I?

My name is Kerstin Tuschik , and I am the initiator and founder of FreiRaum GEO , which is currently being built.  

 

Most people know me as

  • a woman with diverse talents, interests, and skill sets

  • an integrator who keeps track of complex situations, goes beyond apparent opposites or polarities and integrates them

  • a companion who supports people in realizing their unique potential, and

  • a visionary who likes to give herself completely to bold ideas and projects that serve the good of mankind and the planet.  

 

What only few people know about me is that I have experienced many deep crises, upheavals, and new starts myself.

 
FreiRaumGEO-Venn.png

Vision,  Embodiment and love in action

The focus of my work lies in the intersection between vision, embodiment, and concrete values lived together with others. Because only then does real change take place in the world.

 
Image by Greg Rakozy
Vision & Worldview
 

Your longing for - and vision of - a well-lived life for yourself and your loved ones, as well as for a world with less suffering, more joy and love - a world that works for everyone - is based on your, mostly unconscious, self-image and worldview.

By becoming aware of this view of yourself and the world, you can begin to expand it and clarify your vision.

 

In doing so, we can learn from the traditional wisdom teachings from premodernity (the different world religions), the modern sciences and the knowledge of postmodernity (e.g. about context and multiple perspective taking).  

 

We can then use the best of our findings and integrate them all into our own self-image and worldview (see also world spirituality).

Yoga-Praxis
The Embodiment of our Essence

Consciously expanding our self-image and our vision of the world is a first step. But only when we really embody our own unique essence that is connected with everything (what Dr. Marc Gafni called our “Unique Self”) can we set healthy boundaries in all of this and take good care of ourselves.

This embodiment requires regular practices and a relaxed space for development and growth. Among other things, it is important to clarify everything  inside of us that is in the way of our full embodiment.  

 

This also requires structures and processes on the outside, which do not restrict, but liberate us. Without these structures, paradoxically, there is no freedom.

 

It is important to create these liberating structures. Only then can we - together with others - begin to realize our visions in our everyday life.

Image by Mayur Gala
Values Lived in Mutuality

But only when we live our essence in everyday life together with others who share our values and implement our visions step by step (together), do we really arrive “at home” with ourselves and in the world.

As human beings, we need encounters with others and community for this. We need practices of love in order to transform and further develop, not only ourselves, but also our relationships, processes, and structures over and over again.

 

We need something like laboratories, in which we can experiment with new ideas and exchange our experiences: the freedom to meet, exchange and cooperate, but also the freedom for practice, development, learning, and creativity.

 

Together, we become conscious co-creators of this world - a world that works for everyone.

Erde

Why GEO?

On the one hand, GEO is the license plate for Gerolzhofen - the place where I live and work.

At the same time, GEO also stands for the earth as a whole - like in GEOlogy and GEOgraphy, but also GEOpolitics.

My offers are therefore both local (for people in Gerolzhofen, the district of Schweinfurt, Lower Franconia, Bavaria,  Germany and the German-speaking countries), as well as global (therefore sometimes also in English).  

Many offers take place in a hybrid of online and on-site formats. 

“There is almost a sensual longing for communion with others who have a large vision. The immense fulfillment of friendship between those engaged in furthering the evolution of consciousness has a quality impossible to describe. "  


- Pierre Teilhard de Chardin 

12.png
 
 

"The emergence of a world spirituality based on Integral Principles is one of the great and urgent invitations for the evolution of consciousness in our time ."

Dr. Marc Gafni

Coaching & Seminare für Potenzialentfaltung & Sinnstiftung - Zentrum für Weltspiritualität - Change Makers Lab  -  Treffpunkt für bewusste Unternehmer*innen  -  Freiraum für Entwicklung

Image by ActionVance

Erfahre und verkörpere eine lebendige Weltspiritualität für das 21. Jahrhundert

 

Herzlich willkommen im FreiRaum GEO

=>

Du hast noch viel vor in Deinem Leben und weißt oft gar nicht, wo Du anfangen sollst? Manchmal hast so viele Ideen und Visionen, dass Du Dich geradezu darin verlierst? Oder Du arbeitest an soviel gleichzeitig, dass das Wichtigste (Du) zu kurz kommt?

=>

Du hast viele Begabungen, Kompetenzen und Erfolge und zweifelst dennoch manchmal (oder sogar oft) daran, ob Du “genug” bist?  Und je mehr Du kannst, desto mehr fühlst Du Dich womöglich wie ein*e Hochstapler*in?

=>

Du neigst dazu, (zu) viel Verantwortung zu übernehmen und tust Dich schwer damit, Nein zu sagen? Du willst so sehr einen Unterschied für andere oder die Welt machen, dass Du Dich manchmal selbst dabei vergisst?

=>

Obwohl Du es nicht gerne zeigst, fühlst Du Dich manchmal (oder häufig) gestresst? Womöglich warst Du bereits in oder nahe an einem Burnout? Und all die Methoden der Selbstfürsorge, die Du kennst, hast Du natürlich als Erstes über Bord geworfen?

Image by Kevin MacAulay
Willkommen daheim

 

Wenn Du eine oder mehrere dieser Fragen mit Ja beantwortet hast, bist Du nicht allein damit. Vielen Menschen geht es heutzutage ähnlich. Und die Corona-Krise hat das in vielen Fällen noch verstärkt. 

 

Ich selbst habe all das erlebt. Und die gute Nachricht ist, es gibt einen Weg heraus. 

Der FreiRaum GEO ist direkt für Menschen wie Dich gemacht. In Kursen, Seminaren, Praxisgruppen, Workshops und Einzelbegleitungen kannst Du Dir selbst immer näher kommen, Menschen kennenlernen, die Dir ähnlich sind und gemeinsam mit anderen dazu beitragen, eine Welt zu kreieren, die für alle funktioniert.

Kerstin Tuschik

IMG_0637.jpg

Gründerin und Geschäftsführerin des FreiRaum GEO

Seit 2013 im Führungsteam des Center for Integral Wisdom

Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrungen als Coach und Dozentin

 

Inspiration und tief gehende Entwicklung!

Durch die sehr inspirierenden und beflügelnden Gespräche mit Kerstin habe ich viele neue Sichtweisen und Erkenntnisse zu meinen Themen erhalten. Je nach Thema habe ich zudem die passenden Werkzeuge für die selbständige Weiterarbeit bekommen. Dadurch konnte ich nicht nur schwierige Gespräche erfolgreich führen und Konflikte dauerhaft lösen, sondern auch eine sehr viel tiefer gehende Entwicklung durchlaufen. Kerstin hat mich sowohl bei beruflichen als auch privaten Herausforderungen unterstützt. Ich bin begeistert von ihrer Klarheit und Methodenvielfalt und kann die Arbeit mit ihr wärmstens empfehlen!

Mag. Karin Graf
Expertin für Systemische Aufstellungen seit 1998

Krisen als Chance - Wer bin ich?

Mein Name ist Kerstin Tuschik, und ich bin die Initiatorin und Gründerin des FreiRaum GEO, der sich gerade im Aufbau befindet. 

 

Die meisten Menschen kennen mich als

  • eine Frau mit vielfältigen Begabungen und Interessen

  • eine Integratorin, die in komplexen Situationen den Überblick behält, über scheinbare Gegensätze hinausgeht und sie integriert

  • eine Wegbegleiterin, die Menschen darin unterstützt, ihr einzigartiges Potenzial zu verwirklichen, und

  • eine Visionärin, die sich gerne komplett für kühne Ideen und Projekte hingibt, die dem Wohle der Menschheit und des Planeten dienen. 

 

Was wohl nur wenige wissen, ist, dass ich dabei selbst schon viele tiefe Krisen, Umbrüche und Neustarts durchlebt habe.

 
FreiRaumGEO-Venn.png

Vision, Verkörperung und Liebe in Aktion

Der Schwerpunkt meiner Arbeit liegt in der Schnittmenge zwischen Vision, Verkörperung und konkret im Miteinander gelebten Werten. Denn nur da findet echte Veränderung in der Welt statt.

 
Image by Greg Rakozy
Vision & Weltbild
 

Deine Sehnsucht nach - und Vision von - einem gut gelebten Leben für Dich selbst und Deine Lieben, sowie einer Welt mit weniger Leid, mehr Freude und einem liebevollen Miteinander - einer Welt, die für alle funktioniert - basiert auf Deinem, Dir selbst meist unbewussten, Selbst- und Weltbild.

Indem Du Dir dieses Selbst- und Weltbild bewusst machst, kannst Du beginnen, es zu erweitern und Deine Vision zu klären.

 

Dabei können wir von den aus der Prämoderne stammenden traditionellen Weisheitslehren (Weltreligionen), den modernen Wissenschaften und den Erkenntnissen der Postmoderne (z.B. über Kontext und multiple Perspektiven) lernen. 

 

Die besten unserer Erkenntnisse können wir dann  in unser eigenes Selbst- und Weltbild (siehe auch Weltspiritualität) integrieren.

Yoga-Praxis
Die Verkörperung unserer Essenz

Unser Selbstbild und unsere Vision der Welt bewusst zu erweitern ist ein erster Schritt. Doch erst wenn wir unsere eigene einzigartige und mit allem verbundene Essenz (das, was Dr. Marc Gafni als “Unique Self” bezeichnet hat) wirklich verkörpern, können wir in all dem gesunde Grenzen setzen und gut für uns selbst sorgen.

Für diese Verkörperung braucht es regelmäßige Praktiken und einen entspannten Raum für Entwicklung und Wachstum. Dabei gilt es u.a. in unserem Inneren all das aus dem Weg zu räumen, was einer vollen Verkörperung im Wege steht. 

 

Dazu braucht es auch im Außen gelebte Strukturen und Prozesse, die uns nicht einengen, sondern befreien. Ohne diese Strukturen gibt es paradoxerweise keine Freiheit.

 

Diese befreienden Strukturen gilt es zu kreieren. Erst dann können wir - gemeinsam mit anderen - beginnen, unsere Visionen im gelebten Alltag zu verwirklichen.

Image by Mayur Gala
Im Miteinander gelebte Werte

Doch erst wenn wir unsere Essenz auch im Alltag mit anderen leben, die unsere Werte teilen, und unsere Visionen Schritt für Schritt (gemeinsam) umsetzen, kommen wir wirklich bei uns selbst und in der Welt “zuhause” an.

Als Menschen brauchen wir dafür Begegnung und Gemeinschaft. Wir brauchen Praktiken der Liebe, um, nicht nur uns selbst, sondern auch unsere Beziehungen, Prozesse und Strukturen immer wieder neu zu transformieren und weiter zu entwickeln.

 

Wir brauchen quasi Laboratorien, in denen wir mit Neuem experimentieren und unsere Erfahrungen austauschen können: Freiräume für Begegnung, Austausch und Zusammenarbeit, aber auch Freiräume für Praxis, Entwicklung, Lernen und Kreativität.

 

Gemeinsam werden wir so zu bewussten Mitschöpfer*innen dieser Welt - einer Welt, die für alle funktioniert.

Erde

Warum GEO?

GEO ist auf der einen Seite das Autokennzeichen für Gerolzhofen - der Ort, an dem ich lebe und arbeite.

Gleichzeitig steht GEO aber eben auch für die Erde als Ganzem - wie in geologisch und geographisch, aber auch geopolitisch.

Meine Angebote sind daher sowohl lokal (für Menschen in Gerolzhofen, Landkreis Schweinfurt, Unterfranken, Bayern,  Deutschland und dem deutschsprachigen Umfeld, als auch global (daher manchmal auch auf Englisch). 

Viele Angebote finden in einem Hybrid von Online- und Vor-Ort-Format statt. 

“Es gibt eine fast sinnliche Sehnsucht nach Gemeinschaft mit anderen, die eine große Vision haben. Die immense Erfüllung der Freundschaft zwischen denen, die sich mit der Evolution des Bewusstseins beschäftigen, hat eine Qualität, die sich unmöglich beschreiben lässt.” 


- Pierre Teilhard de Chardin (Übersetzung von mir)

12.png
 
 

"Die Emergenz einer Weltspiritualität basierend auf Integralen Prinzipien ist eines der großen und dringenden Einladungen für die Evolution des Bewusstseins in unserer Zeit."

Dr. Marc Gafni (übersetzt von mir)