people-4050698_1920 (2).jpg

My own projects for you to participate

In addition to my work at the Center for Integral Wisdom, which, by the way, will soon be renamed the Center for World Philosophy and Religion, I primarily offer practice groups through this website, as well as a few seminars and coaching sessions.  

But my very own first interest is in co-creating a small group of people, locally and across Germany, who work, practice, love, and live together in a way that Dr. Marc Gafni has described as a Unique Self Symphony.

Unique Self Jazz Symphony in Practice

In a few blog posts, I have already briefly described what a Unique Self Symphony is. In the article on Success 4.0 , the Unique Self Jazz Symphony starts right there, with the model of Success 4.0.  The vision of evolutionary love is, at the end, primarily about the emergence of evolutionary communities of practice or Unique Self Symphonies.  

Of particular importance are the shared values and principles that are built on real first values and first principles of Kosmos. People are naturally drawn to one another, to those values and principles, and to a shared vision. In addition to that, it is all about building trust and love, about creating a field in which everyone can recognize, realize, and give their Unique Self, as well as the lived love for each other and  the world.

If you have your own vision in this direction, I would be happy to be on your side.

In addition, I want to realize my own vision of such a Unique Self Symphony with a small group, locally and online. Part of the vision is to create our own center for practice, community, and personal development. Plus, the books and papers that are being written at the Center (with the help of Deepl Translator) are to be translated into German and then published. In addition, other projects can arise that are initiated by the people in the group.  Anything is possible as long as it is based on the fundamental kosmic principles and values that we share and evolve together through our practical experience, building on the work of Dr. Marc Gafni, Barbara Marx Hubbard, Dr. Zak Stein et al.

If that appeals to you, please contact me... I look forward to hearing from you.

people-4050698_1920 (2).jpg

Eigene Projekte zum Mitmachen

Neben meiner Arbeit im Center for Integral Wisdom, das übrigens bald in Center for World Philosophy and Religion umbenannt wird, biete ich auf dieser Webseite vor allem Praxisgruppen an sowie einige wenige Seminare und Coachings. 

Doch mein allererstes Interesse gilt dem Aufbau einer kleinen Gruppe von Menschen, vor Ort und deutschlandweit, die auf eine Art und Weise gemeinsam arbeiten, praktizieren, lieben und leben, die Dr. Marc Gafni als Unique Self Symphony beschrieben hat.

Unique Self Jazz Symphony in der Praxis

Was eine Unique Self Symphony ist, habe ich bereits in einigen Blog-Posts kurz beschrieben. In dem Artikel zu Erfolg 4.0  beginnt die Unique Self Jazz Symphony genau da, bei dem Modell von Erfolg 4.0.  In der Vision der Evolutionären Liebe geht es vor allem am Ende um das Entstehen von evolutionären Praxisgemeinschaften oder Unique Self Symphonies. 

Besonders wichtig sind dabei die geteilten Werte und Prinzipien, die auf echten fundamentalen Werten und Prinzipien des Kosmos aufgebaut sind. Die Menschen werden ganz natürlich zueinander, zu diesen Werten und Prinzipien sowie zur geteilten Vision hingezogen. Zudem geht es um den Aufbau von Vertrauen und Liebe, darum ein Feld zu schaffen, in dem alle ihr Unique Self erkennen, verwirklichen und einbringen können, sowie die gelebte Liebe untereinander und für die Welt.

Wenn Du eine eigene Vision in dieser Richtung hast, so begleite ich Dich gerne.

Daneben will ich mit einer kleinen Gruppe vor Ort und auch Online eine eigene Vision einer solchen Unique Self Symphony verwirklichen. Ein Teil der Vision besteht darin, ein eigenes Zentrum aufzubauen für Praxis, Gemeinschaft und Entwicklung. Zudem sollen die Bücher und Papers, die im Center geschrieben werden (mit Hilfe von Deepl Translator) ins Deutsche übersetzt und veröffentlicht werden.  Darüber hinaus können weitere Projekte entstehen, die von den Menschen in der Gruppe selbst initiiert werden.  Alles ist möglich, solange es auf den fundamentalen kosmischen Prinzipien und Werten basiert, die wir gemeinsam, aufbauend auf der Arbeit von Dr. Marc Gafni, Barbara Marx Hubbard, Dr. Zak Stein u.a., durch unsere praktische Erfahrung weiterentwickeln.

Wenn Dich das anspricht, kontaktiere mich gerne... Ich freue mich auf Dich.